ELLENBOROUGH TABLE TENNIS CLUB
Sponsored by Bribar

JUNIOR WEEKEND COACHING 2019

Saturdays and Sundays 10am-12pm. All levels. IMPORTANT: Please note we have strict maximum* numbers for health and safety reasons. Parents, please ensure your child has a place for the session before leaving them at the club.

Final weekend coaching for 2018 will be 15th/16th December. Coaching resumes in 2019 on Saturday 12th January.

Please note that on the following dates there will be no junior coaching as other events will be taking place at the club:

Sunday 13th January National Cadet League
Sunday 20th January WCPP Late Qualifier Tournament
Saturday 26th January National Junior League
Saturday 9th March National Junior League
Sunday 24th March National Cadet League
Saturday 20th April Easter Weekend
Sunday 21st April Easter Sunday
Saturday 1st June Table Tennis England Level 1 Course
Saturday 13th July Table Tennis England Level 1 Course

* Maximum numbers at the discretion of the coach in charge on the day and will be based on the number of coaches and coaching assistants and ages and standard of the children at the session.

Full Club Calendar can be found at http://www.ellenboroughttc.com - follow the Club Calendar link.

About us

Ellenborough Table Tennis Club
Craddock Road, Enfield, Middlesex, EN1 3SP
The Club Tel No: 020 8363 1585
Community Amateur Sports Club No. 05153
Club Location

Contact us

General Enquiry: Colin Miller
Membership: Ron Smith 020 8363 8643 or 07957 450792
Hall or Table Booking: Joan Bayman
Website Admin: Bernie Kelly

Facebook & Twitter Admin: Sandy Nash
Sponsored by

© Copyright 2016 - 2019 Ellenborough Table Tennis Club